2019-2020 Basketball Tournament Registration Form

Roster and Liability Release

2019-2020 Tournament Rules

Basketball Tournament Cancellation Policy

Kiwanis Little Miss Basketball Tournament:  Saturday, November 2, 2019; 3-game guarantee tournament for 3rd – 6th grade girls. The entry fee is $150.00.  Please go to our website at https://wahpetonparks.com to print a form or email laree@wahpetonparks.com with questions. Entry deadline is Wednesday, October 23, 2019.

 

Kiwanis Little Guy Basketball Tournament:  Saturday, December 14, 2019; 3-game guarantee tournament for 3rd – 6th grade boys. The entry fee of $150.00 may be sent to Wahpeton Parks & Recreation, 304 South 5th Street, Wahpeton, ND  58075. Entry deadline is Wednesday, December 4, 2019.

 

Winter Classic Girls Basketball Tournament: Saturday, January 18, 2020; 3-game guarantee tournament for
3rd – 6th grade girls. The entry fee is $150.00.  Please go to our website at https://wahpetonparks.com to print a form or email laree@wahpetonparks.com with questions. Entry deadline is Wednesday, January 8, 2020.

Winter Classic Boys Basketball Tournament:  Saturday, February 1, 2020; 3-game guarantee tournament for
3rd – 6th grade boys. The entry fee is $150.00.  Please go to our website at https://wahpetonparks.com to print a form or email laree@wahpetonparks.com with questions. Entry deadline is Wednesday, January 22, 2020.

 

YBA Lady Huskie Basketball Tournament:  Saturday, February 22, 2020; 3-game guarantee tournament for
3rd–8th grade girls teams. The entry fee is $150.00.  Please go to our website at https://wahpetonparks.com to print a form or email laree@wahpetonparks.com with questions. Entry deadline is Wednesday, February 12, 2020.

 

Spring Fling Boys & Girls Basketball Tournament:  Saturday, February 29, 2020; 3-game guarantee tournament for 3rd–6th grade boys & girls teams. The entry fee is $150.00.  Please go to our website at https://wahpetonparks.com to print a form or email laree@wahpetonparks.com with questions. Entry deadline is Wednesday, February 19, 2020.

 

Hoop-It-Up Boy Basketball Tournament:  Saturday, March 21, 2020; 3-game guarantee tournament for 3rd–8th grade boys teams. The entry fee is $150.00.  Please go to our website at https://wahpetonparks.com to print a form or email laree@wahpetonparks.com with questions. Entry deadline is Friday, March 11, 2020.